Dear Precious Hearts

i have posted a beautiful channeling on the site ..

jeshua and mother earth bring us a beautiful message

it is available for free to listen to..however i would ask

for those who can and who found value for themselves

from this message to please make a donation to the site

so i can continue to send out the messages to the world…

go to the audio visual section and you can relax and listen..

you will want to be in a quiet place so you can “take within”

the frequencies and love that is coming thru this channeling..

blessings…denisa

comments are always appreciated…

here is one commentDenisa,

As I have just finished listening with all my heart & soul I
am in a state of a feeling of “floating”…NO  words come to describe it…It
was done again! Mother Earth..Oh my God….have to absorb the incredible truths
that I was reminded of once again…

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Daily Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My comment would be that…….. Your words – or the words that come through you, along with the Energy that comes – which is Love – does my heart so much good. I thank you for your willingness and commitment to doing this. I know that it takes a lot, and you deserve to be abundant in all corners of your life. Aho!

  2. I feel so blessed to have received this beautiful message today! Oh, we do need these incredible reminders of the Truth
    of Love and Light each and every day. I want so much to remember that to resist the Love that IS everywhere is to stay in forgetfulness.
    To remember Love Is everywhere Present is the way of tranquility and that’s got to be MY way.

Leave a Reply

