~ come within ~

~COME WITHIN
~…..
OH… can you feel me
arising
within you
lately??
can you feel me
calling
for your
love…???
can you hear me
whisper
gently within your
heart
that it is time to
come home
to our union as
one???
dissolve into me
precious one..
simply let go and fall
in love
with me..
i am
You…
I am The Divinity of
You
that holds you in my
arms
within every moment
throughout eternity…
be as an empty
container…
come to me in your
emptiness
and allow me to fill
you
with my love for
you…
for as you allow me to
“fill you”
all are
filled…
it is time..precious
One…
~the voice of love
~
denisa
Posted on September 16, 2011, in Daily Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

