Denisa…change of email….

Purple-Haze-Lavender-Farm-Washington

Greetings my beloved brothers and sisters..

as with most things…change is again on the horizon…

i will begin soon to create a new  website…..

it will be for those who know they are on a very sacred

journey in this lifetime….that many of us either have or

are about to “ascend” whilst still in a body….this new love

body we are creating with love…well…much will be revealed…

I work with others as Yeshua and the Magdalena inspire me

blend with me., and assist us on this profound journey

of the hearts deepest desire….to embody God/Godess and

create with our most beautiful I AM presence….

for now though..this website will remain…however…

 

i do understand that we each are unique as to where

we are resonating within this change….and one must

discern and focus on that which “fills the cup”….

my love…denisa

 

 

Posted on April 18, 2015, in Daily Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. willis.david@comcast.net

    Beautiful picture! Yes keep me on the email list. I kind of figured this was a no brainer but thought I would respond to the request. With Love and respect, xoxoxo David

  2. Mary Jane Adams

    Please keep me on your mailing list…

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”The Bridge to Home” Date:Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 2:16 PM Subject:[New post] Denisa…change of email….

    Denisa posted: ” Greetings my beloved brothers and sisters.. as with most things…change is again on the horizon… i will begin soon to create a new  website….. it will be for those who know they are on a very sacred journey in this lifetime….that ma”

  3. Good morning Denisa…How exciting!  I need to apologize for  falling off the face of the earth and not keeping in touch.  I’m  going to school to be a massage therapist full time and so far it’s been  pretty intense! 

     Anatomy, physiology, practical massage…next will be pathology and kinesiology. (Not until June) and more massage of course.  60 practice massages and 3 case studies.

     Maybe it’s my age but it is far.more difficult than expected.  I miss our talks…I’ll be in school until the end of October. 

    I will try to keep in touch though…sending you lots of  love,

    Renée 

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”The Bridge to Home” Date:Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 5:16 PM Subject:[New post] Denisa…change of email….

    Denisa posted: ” Greetings my beloved brothers and sisters.. as with most things…change is again on the horizon… i will begin soon to create a new  website….. it will be for those who know they are on a very sacred journey in this lifetime….that ma”

  4. Please…continue sending me emails!

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”The Bridge to Home” Date:Sat, Apr 18, 2015 at 5:16 PM Subject:[New post] Denisa…change of email….

    Denisa posted: ” Greetings my beloved brothers and sisters.. as with most things…change is again on the horizon… i will begin soon to create a new  website….. it will be for those who know they are on a very sacred journey in this lifetime….that ma”

Leave a Reply

